Home > Site Updates > Return to normality

Return to normality

I mentioned last time that I was house-hunting. That took up almost all my time in March. I was unable to find a good match nearby and ended up selecting a community under construction in far west Austin, technically not in Austin, but we’ll say it is for convenience. This unfortunately puts me further from everything except Pedernales Falls. Moving date is likely not until the winter so I should be back to a normal schedule for some time.

However, I now have even more photos to go through. Last week I took a short trip to London for a vacation. I did this completely independently, so it was a vastly different experience than the fully guided tour we took to Scotland in 2011.

I hope to start posting again soon now that I can stay at home and do nothing!

Categories: Site Updates
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

