Home > Site Updates > October schedule

October schedule

October 20, 2013 Leave a comment Go to comments

Because of the large number of photos taken on my first full day in Portland, I am splitting the day into two posts. I finished the zoo photos, I just need to upload them and write the post. The second set should go faster, which is the rose garden.

Yesterday I took a late visit to Mills Pond again. Nothing new, but had one fun find which I’ll post later. Today we went to Pedernales Falls, which I’ll post about later. It’s nice getting out again even if I may have missed much of the migration.

Categories: Site Updates
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

