Home > Vacation > Portland Oregon Vacation

Portland Oregon Vacation

Just a quick note. I spent last week in Portland, Oregon. This means I will actually have some new photos. While there will be animal photos, most are from the fantastic Oregon Zoo. I took two new cameras for this trip, more on that later. One of them is too new for Lightroom support, so I am unsure how to handle that. I may just wait. Regardless I will probably have to upgrade to version 5. At any rate, there will also be lots of flower photos (mostly roses) and waterfalls.

Categories: Vacation Tags: ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

