Home > Events > Cars and Coffee – April 2013

Cars and Coffee – April 2013

This should be my last C&C post for several months. It’s too hot to make it worth checking out now. This was my first visit to the new location, the Oasis. It is a huge improvement with infinitely more room than before. They claim there were over 600 cars, but I have my doubts. You can start counting in the panorma below:

Two of my favorite cars were present, one of which I’ve been wanting to see for over a year now since I caught a glimpse of it while it was leaving my first C&C. The Ford GT:

2013-04-14_JD_0057

And two Acura NSX’s:

2013-04-14_JD_0092

There were way too many exotics to post photos here, so I will just direct you to my gallery, with the most recent photos posted first. I added nearly 40 photos from this outing.

2013-04-14_JD_0061

2013-04-14_JD_0081

2013-04-14_JD_0078

Suprisingly, I am now able to identify most of these cars, but have been too lazy to actually label them. Enjoy.

2013-04-14_JD_0072

Categories: Events
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

