Home > Events > Austin Cars and Coffee – December 2012

Austin Cars and Coffee – December 2012

Way back in December was the last time I went to the Austin Cars and Coffee show. Another mild winter, the temperatures were in the 70’s and it was a great day for getting out. I posted 11 new photos to gallery. Again, I limited it to photos without license plates, which is hard to do in Texas. Great weather yields a great turnout. I haven’t found the time to properly look up all these cars and give them exact ID’s and probably never will. I learned today that the event has moved out to the Oasis on the second Sunday of every month. Glad I found out before I headed to the usual location! Anyway, I’ll quit blabbing and post some photos.

One of the best looking cars out there, IMO.

Chevrolet Corvette. One of the best looking cars out there, IMO.

The General Lee!

The General Lee!

Something is terribly wrong with color settings. As we all know, The General is orange. This car is orange-red. The Windows thumbnail shows orange, but Preview and Lightroom both show red. I will have to work on this for awhile to figure out what’s wrong.

Ford

Ariel Atom

Ariel Atom

Why doesn't my engine look like this?

Why doesn’t my engine look like this?

Normal Mustang...

Normal Mustang…

...and Cobra.

…and Cobra.

Categories: Events
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

