Home > Birding > Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events

Sorry, still no new posts. Work has been so busy I don’t feel like doing anything at night. Sadly, it’s not even real work, just IT. I hate IT :P

There’s a few events coming up next weekend that you may be interested in. I don’t plan on attending either this year. Maybe I will make time in 2013. We are planning a trip to Seaworld within the month, though. Fingers crossed!

First up is the Hill Country Nature Quest from April 25-29 in the Uvalde/Vanderpool area. Not sure where I got this link. Maybe from another blogger. I’ve lost track. If so, thanks!

Second is the Balcones Songbird Festival from April 27-30. There’s still a few spots left, but not many. Sorry, I should have posted this long ago.

Categories: Birding
  1. April 21, 2012 at 8:25 am

    I hear ya. My blog posts have crawled to nothing. Life is what happens when we are busy making other plans…

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

